Macaroni & Cheese

September 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

With a day off of work because of flooding, I decided to clean out the refrigerator. I found some cheese I needed to use up and decided on Macaroni & Cheese. I like Alton Brown’s Recipe for Baked Macaroni & Cheese as a base. I did not have 12 ounces of sharp cheese so I ended up using about 4 ounces each of sharp, mozzarella and gorgonzola. Tina said the end result tasted a bit flowery and very good.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Macaroni & Cheese at Calvin Deiterich.

meta

